India vs West Indies Tour 2023 Squad is ready and series is beginning on Wednesday, July 12, 2023 and the end Sunday, August 13, 2023, hosted by West Indies. India cricket team in West Indies in 2023 will plays a 2 Test Matches series, 3 ODIs Matches series and 5 T20Is Matches series.

The Test matches series will form part of the ICC World Test Championship 2021 – 2023, and the ODI matches series will form part of the ICC Cricket World Cup Super League 2020 – 2023.

The Ireland Cricket announced the India tour of West Indies 2023 Schedule, Fixtures and match time table and venue. This tour is part of ICC – Future Tour Programs (FTP)The International Cricket Council (ICC) confirmed this FTP tour in their press release. Youthful abilities like Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, and Mukesh Kumar have been added to the crew and veteran players like Pujara and Shami have been dropped. Presently it will be fascinating to check whether BCCI has done a few changes in the T20 crew or not.

     According to the most recent reports, Rinku Singh the Kolkata Knight Riders headliner in IPL 2023 will make his T20 debut during the West Indies visit. The exhibition of Rinku was very well during the sixteenth time of IPL 2023 now specialists are guessing that this youthful ability can make his T20 debut in West Indies.

Date Match               Venue

August 3, 2023 India versus West Indies       Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

August 6, 2023 India versus West Indies       Providence Arena, Guyana

August 8, 2023 India versus West Indies       Providence Arena, Guyana

August 12, 2023 India versus West Indies       Central Broward Local Park Arena Turf Ground, Lauderhill

August 13, 2023 India versus West Indies       Central Broward Local Park Arena Turf Ground, Lauderhill

India Versus West Indies T20I Timetable 2023

Indian Squad for West Indies T20I (Anticipated)

This year, after the lackluster showing of the Indian Cricket crew against Australia, the BCCI has rolled out a few improvements to the ODI crew. Presently it is normal that the BCCI will roll out a few significant improvements in the ODI Team too. So here’s the anticipated Indian Team for the West Indies T2O Internationals.

Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya, Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rinku Singh, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson, Mukesh Kumar, and Navdeep Saini are supposed to be essential for the T20I crew.

India Team Captain for T20I

The Leading Team of Cricket Committee of India (BCCI) has delivered the rundown of players who will play against the West Indies in the ODI design, and Rohit Sharma will be the Chief of the group. In any case, there are chances that Hardik Pandya could lead the group against the Indies in T20Is. Likewise, Ajinkya Rahane will be the Bad habit Commander of the Indian Crew for T2OIs.

India Team Wicket-Keeper for T20I

Team India has two choices for wicketkeepers: Ishan Kishan and KS Bharat. After KL Rahul’s physical issue, Bharat is playing as the wicketkeeper in practically every one of the defining moments. Presently It will be fascinating to see who plays in the India Crew as the wicketkeeper.

Leave a comment